<?php
/***************************************************************************
* index.php
* -------------------
* begin : Saturday, Feb 13, 2001
* copyright : (C) 2001 The phpBB Group
* email : support@phpbb.com
*
* $Id: index.php,v 1.99.2.7 2006/01/28 11:13:39 acydburn Exp $
*
*
***************************************************************************/
/***************************************************************************
*
* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
* the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
* (at your option) any later version.
*
***************************************************************************/
define('IN_PHPBB', true);
$phpbb_root_path = './';
include($phpbb_root_path . 'extension.inc');
include($phpbb_root_path . 'common.'.$phpEx);
//
// Start session management
//
$userdata = session_pagestart($user_ip, PAGE_INDEX);
init_userprefs($userdata);
//
// End session management
//
#======================================================================= |
#==== Start: == Activity Mod Plus ====================================== |
#==== v1.1.0 =========================================================== |
#====
Can't get pull up the jif site with firefox
-
- Forum User
- Posts: 1257
- Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2006 3:29 am
Can't get pull up the jif site with firefox
I'm using IE7 but when I go to jiff.net using firefox (it was recently updated) I get this...there's more, but I just cut and pasted the initial stuff.
You've got to ask yourself a question: Do I feel lucky? Well, do ya, punk?
-
- Site Admin
- Posts: 767
- Joined: Wed Aug 23, 2006 7:57 pm
- Contact:
-
- Forum User
- Posts: 516
- Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2007 2:51 pm
- Location: Ellicott City, MD
I use Firefox also. I saw the same issue briefly on Saturday, but it's been working fine since. It looks like I was getting the raw server-side PHP, as if the web server was treating it like a text file. I just recently updated Firefox to 2.0.0.2, but I can't remember if that update was before or after I saw the problem.
-
- Site Admin
- Posts: 767
- Joined: Wed Aug 23, 2006 7:57 pm
- Contact:
-
- Forum User
- Posts: 516
- Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2007 2:51 pm
- Location: Ellicott City, MD
-
- Site Admin
- Posts: 767
- Joined: Wed Aug 23, 2006 7:57 pm
- Contact:
-
- Forum User
- Posts: 1257
- Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2006 3:29 am
-
- Forum User
- Posts: 146
- Joined: Wed Aug 23, 2006 11:59 pm
- Location: Robin's Nest
-
- Forum User
- Posts: 1257
- Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2006 3:29 am
-
- Forum User
- Posts: 1257
- Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2006 3:29 am
Updated Firefox to the 2.0.0.2 version and it's working. I wonder if it had anything to do with my change here... http://www.jiff.net/viewtopic.php?t=563
Although it was working after I made the change.
Although it was working after I made the change.
You've got to ask yourself a question: Do I feel lucky? Well, do ya, punk?